Contact Retail Pharmacy

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 2231
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 Australia

CONTACT
Tel: 02 9890 1199

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday to Friday
8.30am-5pm EST

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Marcela Araneda
Tel: 02 9683 0117
marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Jayamala Gupte
Tel: 0403773131
jayamala.gupte@retailmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING

Group Publisher

Bianca Velez
Tel: 0410 217 696
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

Victorian State Manager

Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Heather McWhirter
Tel: 0432 665 587
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager

Sonia Bonner
Tel: 0432 276 390
sonia.bonner@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

Production Administrator

Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au