CORPORATE ADDRESS

PO Box 6459
Yatala
Qld 4207 Australia

CONTACT

Tel: 02 9890 1199

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday
8.30am-5pm EST

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Marcela Araneda
Tel: 02 9683 0117
marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING

Sales Manager
Kathy Almer
Tel: 0402 041 788
kathy.almer@retailmedia.com.au

National Sales Manager – Retail Pharmacy, Retail Pharmacy Assistants
Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Business Development Manager
Lachlan Dobbins
Tel: 0416 687 253
lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

Client Relations Executive
Sonia Bonner
Tel: 0432 276 390
sonia.bonner@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

Production Manager
Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au